What Workflow Settings are Available?
Several workflow settings are available to improve your app's workflow. You may want to consider these settings prior to publishing your form.
To enable these settings, click Workflow Settings at the right of the WorkflowBuilder page below the Publish button.
View Only Mode
View Only Mode allows you to determine if forms in your app should be editable or not editable after form submission. When View Only Mode is selected, reviewers will be allowed to view but not edit submitted forms by default. When Editable is selected, all submitted documents could be editable by any reviewer. View Only Mode is enabled automatically for new apps.
Show Workflow Status on Submissions
Enabling "Show Workflow Status on Submissions" will allow the form submitter to view the workflow status of their submitted form. With this access they will be able to see what step their form is on, who is assigned to approve it, and any comments that have been made.